View Mobile Site

Ceres Courier

138 S. Center St.,
Turlock, CA 95380
Main: 209-537-5032
Fax: 209-632-8813

Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 am to 5 pm

Contact News

Editorial Main 209-249-3580
Fax 209-632-8813
jbenziger@cerescourier.com

Contact Advertising

Advertising Main 209-249-3585
Fax 209-632-8813
Chuck Higgs

Staff Directory

Editorial Staff

Hank Vander Veen

Hank Vander Veen
Group Publisher
hvanderveen@turlockjournal.com
209-249-3503

Contact Webmaster

For all technical website concerns
webmaster@cerescourier.com

Executive Staff

Advertising Staff

Jeff Benziger

Jeff Benziger
Editor
jbenziger@cerescourier.com

Dale Butler

Dale Butler
Staff Reporter
dbutler@cerescourier.com
(209) 249-3584

Eddie Ruiz

Eddie Ruiz
Sports Reporter
eruiz@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141 ext. 2005

Kristina Hacker

Kristina Hacker
Contributing Editor
khacker@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141, ext. 2004

Sabra Stafford

Sabra Stafford
Crime Desk
sstafford@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141, ext. 2002

Dennis Wyatt

Dennis Wyatt
Contributing Editor
dwyatt@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3519

Digital Media Team

Circulation Staff

Kate Kroll

Kate Kroll
Circulation Coordinator
kkroll@cerescourier.com
209-632-8811

Brandon Schwartz

Brandon Schwartz
Advanced Media Solutions Regional Digital Sales Director
bschwartz@morrismultimedia.com
209-249-3529

Frankie Tovar

Frankie Tovar
Digital Content Manager
ftovar@turlockjournal.com
16465233021

Charles Webber

Charles Webber
Advertising Sales
cwebber@turlockjournal.com


Please wait ...